RSS Feed

I am on your side

Each confession I make
Translates to you as an insult
We must rid ourselves of this habit
I once heard you say you’ve never felt like this before.
Then why am I still fighting you?

But you should know

That I am on your side
Although it may seem useless…
I am on your side

Your hands are bearing one down to the bone
But you’re still holding on me
So I tightened my grip
My god I won’t let you slip
But can you breathe this way?

It’s never felt like this before

One response »

  1. I just had scroll through your blog! You’re very talented! keep doing what you’re doing! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

